Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: (414) 273-8683

Mail: League of Women Voters of Milwaukee County
1845 N. Farwell Ave., Suite 102
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President (2017-2019) Anne Golden [send email]
Vice President Organization Ann Batiza [send email]
Vice President Program Kathy Johnson [send email]
Voter Services Voter Services Committee [send email]
Candidate Forum Coordinator Forum Coordinator [send email]
Webmaster Communications Team [send email]
Natural Resources Committee Chair Carol Diggelman [send email]
Government Committee Chair Erin McCarthy [send email]
Social Policy Committee Chair [send email]
International Relations Committee Chair [send email]
Outreach Mary Kae Nelson [send email]
Waukesha County Group [send email]
Latinx Outreach [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.